Your Position:

Important contact persons at Studentenwerk Dresden

Here you will find the contact details of important contact persons at Studentenwerk Dresden.

The Executive Director and the Heads of Division

Contact details of the Executive Director and the Heads of Division
Division Name Email address Telephone
Executive Director Martin Richter martin.richter@studentenwerk-dresden.de 0351 4697-816
Student Housing Division Karin Tzscherlich karin.tzscherlich@studentenwerk-dresden.de 0351 4697-609
Student Dining Services Division Udo Lehmann udo.lehmann@studentenwerk-dresden.de 0351 4697-709
Student Financing Division Jana Greiner jana.greiner@studentenwerk-dresden.de 0351 4697-519
Communication and Culture Division Sandy Hofmann sandy.hofmann@studentenwerk-dresden.de 0351 4697-545
Counseling and Social Affairs Division Regina Heinrich regina.heinrich@studentenwerk-dresden.de 0351 4697-663
General Services Division Cornelia Langrock cornelia.langrock@studentenwerk-dresden.de 0351 4697-722
Human Resources Division Jan Birkenbusch jan.birkenbusch@studentenwerk-dresden.de 0351 4697-690
Real Estate and Construction Division Carmen Kunath carmen.kunath@studentenwerk-dresden.de 0351 4697-620
Oberlausitz Division Thomas Neumann thomas.neumann@studentenwerk-dresden.de 03583 6881-56

Other service partners for students

Contact details of other contact persons
Division Name Email address Telephone
Marketing Department / Company Spokesperson Dr. Heike Müller heike.mueller@studentenwerk-dresden.de 0351 4697-529
Legal Advisor / Legal Counseling Gerd Sureck gerd.sureck@studentenwerk-dresden.de 0351 4697-809
Servicebüro for BAföG
Student Financing Department
bafoeg@studentenwerk-dresden.de 0351 4697-526
Psychosocial Counseling Center Department Dr. Sabine Stiehler sabine.stiehler@studentenwerk-dresden.de 0351 4697-929
General Social Counseling Sandra Simond
Miriam Regner
sandra.simond@studentenwerk-dresden.de
miriam.regner@studentenwerk-dresden.de
0351 4697-661
0351 4697-662
Campusbüro Uni mit Kind Manuela Lang
Annett Peukert
campusbuero@studentenwerk-dresden.de 0351 463-32666 / -32340
Daycare Department / Daycare Center Coordinator Silke Wulf silke.wulf@studentenwerk-dresden.de 0351 4697-664
Rental Department (student residence halls) Anette Effner wohnen@studentenwerk-dresden.de 0351 4697-615
International Guest House Department Kerstin Schröter igh@studentenwerk-dresden.de 0351 4692-781
Culture Department / Studentenhaus TUSCULUM Rainer Freckmann rainer.freckmann@studentenwerk-dresden.de 0351 4697-544
International Affairs Department Matthieu Anatrella matthieu.anatrella@studentenwerk-dresden.de 0351 4697-669
Catering Department Rüdiger Albrecht,
Manuela Richter
ruediger.albrecht@studentenwerk-dresden.de
manuela.richter@studentenwerk-dresden.de
0351 253884-221
Netzwerk rund ums Studium Coordinator (Everything-studies network) Manja Franke netzwerkkoordination@studentenwerk-dresden.de 0351 4697-549