Your Position:

Important contact persons at Studentenwerk Dresden

Here you will find the contact details of important contact persons at Studentenwerk Dresden.

The Executive Director and the Heads of Division

Contact details of the Executive Director and the Heads of Division
Division Name Email address Telephone
Acting Executive Director Udo Lehmann udo.lehmann@studentenwerk-dresden.de +49 351 4697-816
Student Housing Division Dr. Antje Hegewald antje.hegewald@studentenwerk-dresden.de +49 351 4697-609
Student Dining Services Division Elke Burkhard elke.burkhard@studentenwerk-dresden.de +49 160 4740880
Student Financing Division Jana Greiner jana.greiner@studentenwerk-dresden.de +49 351 4697-519
Communication and Culture Division Sandy Hofmann sandy.hofmann@studentenwerk-dresden.de +49 351 4697-545
Counseling and Social Affairs Division Regina Heinrich regina.heinrich@studentenwerk-dresden.de +49 351 4697-663
General Services Division Cornelia Langrock cornelia.langrock@studentenwerk-dresden.de +49 351 4697-722
Human Resources Division Jan Birkenbusch jan.birkenbusch@studentenwerk-dresden.de +49 351 4697-690
Real Estate and Construction Division Carmen Kunath carmen.kunath@studentenwerk-dresden.de +49 351 4697-620
Oberlausitz Division Thomas Neumann thomas.neumann@studentenwerk-dresden.de +49 3583 6881-56

Other service partners for students

Contact details of other contact persons
Division Name Email address Telephone
Marketing Department / Company Spokesperson Dr. Heike Müller heike.mueller@studentenwerk-dresden.de +49 351 4697-529
Legal Counseling studentische-rechtsberatung@studentenwerk-dresden.de +49 351 4697-855
Servicebüro for BAföG
Student Financing Department
bafoeg@studentenwerk-dresden.de +49 351 4697-526
Psychosocial Counseling Center Department Dr. Sabine Stiehler sabine.stiehler@studentenwerk-dresden.de +49 351 4697-929
General Social Counseling Sandra Simond
Miriam Regner
sandra.simond@studentenwerk-dresden.de
miriam.regner@studentenwerk-dresden.de
+49 351 4697-661
+49 351 4697-662
Campusbüro Uni mit Kind Manuela Lang
Annett Peukert
campusbuero@studentenwerk-dresden.de +49 351 463-32666
+49 351 463-32340
Daycare Department / Daycare Center Coordinator Silke Wulf silke.wulf@studentenwerk-dresden.de +49 351 4697-664
Rental Department (student residence halls) Anette Effner wohnen@studentenwerk-dresden.de +49 351 4697-615
International Guest House Department Kerstin Schröter igh@studentenwerk-dresden.de +49 351 4692-781
Culture Department / Studentenhaus TUSCULUM Rainer Freckmann rainer.freckmann@studentenwerk-dresden.de +49 351 4697-544
International Affairs Department Matthieu Anatrella matthieu.anatrella@studentenwerk-dresden.de +49 351 4697-669
Catering Department Rüdiger Albrecht catering@studentenwerk-dresden.de +49 351 253884-241
Netzwerk rund ums Studium Coordinator (Everything-studies network) Manja Franke netzwerkkoordination@studentenwerk-dresden.de +49 351 4697-575