Courses in riesa efau

riesa efau. Kultur Forum Dresden is a place for creative engagement with questions of interaction between art and society. The house offers interested parties a variety of offers in the three areas of "Experiencing Art", "Experiencing Art" and "Shaping Society".

The personal creation of art and craft is in the foreground in the courses and workshops of the Artistic Evening Studies. In the workshops for screen printing, gravure printing, lithography, photography, media, ceramics, painting and wood new knowledge can be gained or deepened. In addition to numerous courses and workshops, you can also take a look at the workshops and work under professional guidance on Thursdays during the open workshop evening.

Further information on „Courses in riesa efau“

Organization:

riesa efau

Date:

April until September 2022
The course/workshop can be chosen freely for the period of the winter semester.

Location:

riesa efau
Adlergasse 14
01067 Dresden

Fee:

The Studentenwerk Dresden subsidizes the participation of students in the amount of 15,00 € per course for a certain number of courses/workshops in riesa efau in the period April to September 2022.
If the specified number of supports is reached, the usual student course price is to be paid by the students.

Registration:

Information on the offers at www.riesa-efau.de and on the possibility of support by telephone on 0351 8660211. The service office is open from Monday to Friday from 10:00 am to 1:00 pm and from 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm.

More info:

https://riesa-efau.de/kunst-erfahren/kuenstlerische-werkstaetten/kurse/vorschau/

Kurse im riesa-efau

riesa efau. Kultur Forum Dresden ist ein Ort für die schöpferische Auseinandersetzung mit Fragen der Interaktion von Kunst und Gesellschaft. Das Haus bietet Interessierten vielfältige Angebote in den drei Bereichen "Kunst erfahren", "Kunst erleben" und "Gesellschaft gestalten".

Das eigenhändige Schaffen von Kunst und Handwerk steht in den Kursen und Workshops des Künstlerischen Abendstudiums im Vordergrund. In den Werkstätten für Siebdruck, Tiefdruck, Lithografie, Fotografie, Medien, Keramik, Malerei und Holz können neue Erkenntnisse gewonnen oder vertieft werden. Neben zahlreichen Kursen und Workshops kann man immer donnerstags zum offenen Werkstattabend in die Werkstätten schnuppern und unter professioneller Anleitung arbeiten.

Weitere Informationen zu „Kurse im riesa-efau“

Organisation:

riesa efau

Termin:

Oktober 2021 bis März 2022
Der Kurs/Workshop ist für den Zeitraum des Wintersemesters frei wählbar.

Ort:

riesa efau
Adlergasse 14
01067 Dresden

Gebühr:

Das Studentenwerk Dresden bezuschusst die Teilnahme von Studenten in Höhe von 15,00 € pro Kurs für eine bestimmte Anzahl von Kursen/Workshops im riesa efau im Zeitraum Oktober 2021 bis März 2022.
Ist die festgelegte Anzahl der Stützungen erreicht, ist von den Studenten der übliche studentische Kurspreis zu bezahlen.

Anmeldung:

Infos zu den Angeboten unter www.riesa-efau.de und zur Möglichkeit der Stützung unter Telefon 0351 8660211. Das Servicebüro ist von Montag bis Freitag von 10:00 - 13:00 Uhr und 16:00 - 20:00 Uhr geöffnet.

Weitere Infos:

https://riesa-efau.de/kunst-erfahren/kuenstlerische-werkstaetten/kurse/vorschau/