Guesthouse Vogtshof

The guest house Vogtshof offers affordable rooms and apartment in the center of Görlitz.

Staying overnight in the Görlitzer Old City Center

Gästehaus Vogtshof - Übernachten in der Görlitzer Altstadt
Residence Hall Vogtshof is located
directly next to the Church of St. Peter

We would like to invite you to stay at the Dresden Studentenwerk Residence Hall Vogtshof in the Görlitzer Old City Center. For short-term visits – be it one night or several months – we are here to offer an array of appealing rooms and apartments for rent.

The Residence Hall Vogtshof can be found directly next to the highly visible Church of St. Peter (Germ: Peterskirche) and within the famous Görlitz Old City Square. In just a few minute you can reach the Lower Market Square, the Neisse riverside and the city center with its many famous sight-seeing points.

Our house is open for guests of the University of Applied Sciences Zittau/Görlitz, as well as for vocational college students and students of other institutions of education. Whoever is visiting Görlitz as a tourist can likewise find accommodation in the Residence Hall Vogtshof.

Your contact partner for the guesthouse Vogtshof

Heidemarie Michel

Heidemarie Michel
Tel.:03583 6881 59
E-Mail:heidemarie.michel@
studentenwerk-dresden.de

Sandra Müssig

Sandra Müssig
Tel.:03583 6881-0
E-Mail:info.zittau-goerlitz@
studentenwerk-dresden.de

Ihre Position:

Gästehaus Vogtshof

Das Gästehaus Vogtshof bietet preiswerte Zimmer und Apartments im Zentrum von Görlitz.

Übernachten in der Görlitzer Altstadt

Gästehaus Vogtshof - Übernachten in der Görlitzer Altstadt
Gästehaus Vogtshof direkt neben der Peterskirche

Wir laden Sie herzlich ein, das Gästehaus Vogtshof des Studentenwerks Dresden in der Görlitzer Altstadt zu besuchen. Für kurzzeitige Aufenthalte - von einer Nacht bis zu mehreren Monaten - bieten wir ansprechende Zimmer und Apartments.

Das Gästehaus befindet sich direkt neben der weithin sichtbaren Peterskirche und innerhalb der berühmten Görlitzer Altstadt. In nur wenigen Minuten erreichen Sie den Untermarkt, das Neißeufer und das Stadtzentrum mit seinen berühmten Sehenswürdigkeiten. Von hier aus gelangen Sie schnell und bequem zu Ihren Bildungsstätten und in die reizvolle Umgebung.

Unser Haus ist offen für Gäste der Hochschule Zittau/Görlitz - für Teilnehmer wissenschaftlicher Veranstaltungen, für Eltern und Freunde von Studierenden, aber auch für Berufsschüler sowie Schüler anderer Bildungseinrichtungen. Wer als Tourist nach Görlitz kommt, kann sich ebenfalls gern im Vogtshof einquartieren.

Ihre Ansprechpartnerinnen für das Gästehaus Vogtshof

Heidemarie Michel

Heidemarie Michel
Telefon:03581 406388
Email:heidemarie.michel@
studentenwerk-dresden.de

Sandra Müssig

Sandra Müssig
Telefon:03583 6881-0
Email:info.zittau-goerlitz@
studentenwerk-dresden.de