Your Position:

Contact information of business division for canteens and cafeterias

Please use our contact form for general inquiries regarding our canteens and cafeterias or if ou wish to express an opinion regarding the food selection of the canteens and cafeterias:

Contact form

Address

Studentenwerk Dresden
Geschäftsbereich Hochschulgastronomie
Fritz-Löffler-Str. 18
01069 Dresden
2. Geschoss
Zimmer 208 (Sekretariat)
Tel.: 0351 4697-708

Overview of contact persons

Portraitfoto von Udo Lehmann, Head of division

Head of division

Udo Lehmann
udo.lehmann@studentenwerk-dresden.de
Tel.: 0351 4697-708
Portraitfoto von Manuela Zscharschuch, Head of division's assistent

Head of division's assistent

Manuela Zscharschuch
manuela.zscharschuch@studentenwerk-dresden.de
Tel.: 0351 4697-708
Portraitfoto von Elke Burkhard, Head of Department Economic Management

Head of Department Economic Management

Elke Burkhard
elke.burkhard@studentenwerk-dresden.de
Tel.: 0351 4697-707
Portraitfoto von Katrin Nguyen, Head of Department Personnel and Project Management

Head of Department Personnel and Project Management

Katrin Nguyen
kathrin.nguyen@studentenwerk-dresden.de
Tel.: 0351 4697-737
Portraitfoto von Ralf Reinhardt, Head of Department Canteens and Cafeterias

Head of Department Canteens and Cafeterias

Ralf Reinhardt
ralf.reinhardt@studentenwerk-dresden.de
Tel.: 0351 4697-533
Portraitfoto von Julia Leißner, Head of Department Nutrition and Quality Management

Head of Department Nutrition and Quality Management

Julia Leißner
julia.leissner@studentenwerk-dresden.de
Portraitfoto von Jens Juretzka, Investments/ tl1-Admin Payment

Investments/ tl1-Admin Payment

Jens Juretzka
jens.juretzka@studentenwerk-dresden.de
Tel.: 0351 4697-712
Portraitfoto von Jaqueline Wolff, Kitchen Coordinator

Kitchen Coordinator

Jaqueline Wolff
jaqueline.wolff@studentenwerk-dresden.de
Tel.: 0351 4697-739
Portraitfoto von Anna Heinrich, Hygiene

Hygiene

Anna Heinrich
anna.heinrich@studentenwerk-dresden.de
Tel.: 0351 4697-736
Portraitfoto von Frank Koch, Assistent for Hygiene and tl1-Admin

Assistent for Hygiene and tl1-Admin

Frank Koch
frank.koch@studentenwerk-dresden.de
Tel.: 0351 4697-706
Portraitfoto von Rüdiger Albrecht, University Catering

University Catering

Rüdiger Albrecht
Catering- und Bankettservice
Tel.: 0351 253884-221