Your Position:

Contact information of business division for canteens and cafeterias

Please use our contact form for general inquiries regarding our canteens and cafeterias or if ou wish to express an opinion regarding the food selection of the canteens and cafeterias:

Contact form

Address

Studentenwerk Dresden
Geschäftsbereich Hochschulgastronomie
Fritz-Löffler-Str. 18
01069 Dresden
2. Geschoss
Zimmer 208 (Sekretariat)
Tel.: 0351 4697-708

Werbung:

Overview of contact persons

Portraitfoto von Udo Lehmann, Head of division

Head of division

Udo Lehmann
udo.lehmann@studentenwerk-dresden.de
Tel.: 0351 4697-708
Portraitfoto von Manuela Zscharschuch, Office assistant

Office assistant

Manuela Zscharschuch
manuela.zscharschuch@studentenwerk-dresden.de
Tel.: 0351 4697-708
Portraitfoto von Heiko Winter, Head of department 1

Head of department 1

Heiko Winter
Alte Mensa, Mensa TellerRandt, BioMensa U-Boot, insgrüne coffeebar
heiko.winter@studentenwerk-dresden.de
Tel.: 0351 253884-211
Portraitfoto von Ralf Reinhardt, Head of department 2

Head of department 2

Ralf Reinhardt
Mensa Zeltschlösschen, Neue Mensa Bergstraße, Mensa Siedepunkt, Mensa WUeins, Mensa Stimm-Gabel, Mensa Brühl, Cafeteria Bib-Lounge, Café Blau
ralf.reinhardt@studentenwerk-dresden.de
Tel.: 0351 479401-12
Portraitfoto von Elke Burkhard, Head of department  3

Head of department 3

Elke Burkhard
Mensa Reichenbachstraße, Mensologie, Mensa Johannstadt, Mensa Palucca Hochschule, Mensa Kreuzgymnasium, Mensa Sport, Café Listig, Cafeteria Pillnitz
elke.burkhard@studentenwerk-dresden.de
Tel.: 0160 4740880
Portraitfoto von Ingeborg Kothe, Head of department 4

Head of department 4

Ingeborg Kothe
Mensa Zittau, Mensa Mahlwerk, Mensa Görlitz, Mensa Rothenburg, Mensa Bautzen
ingeborg.kothe@studentenwerk-dresden.de
Tel.: 03583 6881-32
Portraitfoto von Jens Juretzka, Analysis/acquisition/TL1

Analysis/acquisition/TL1

Jens Juretzka
jens.juretzka@studentenwerk-dresden.de
Tel.: 0351 4697-712
Portraitfoto von Michael Kittner, Project management and development

Project management and development

Michael Kittner
michael.kittner@studentenwerk-dresden.de
Tel.: 0351 4697-707
Portraitfoto von Julia Leißner, Department for nutrition

Department for nutrition

Julia Leißner
julia.leissner@studentenwerk-dresden.de
Tel.: 0351 4697-705
Portraitfoto von Anna Heinrich, Department for hygiene

Department for hygiene

Anna Heinrich
anna.heinrich@studentenwerk-dresden.de
Tel.: 0351 4697-736
Portraitfoto von Rüdiger Albrecht, Catering

Catering

Rüdiger Albrecht
Catering- und Bankettservice
Tel.: 0351 253884-221