Werbung:

Contact information of business division for refectories and cafeterias

Please use our contact form for general inquiries regarding our refectories and cafeterias.

Should you wish to express an opinion regarding the food selection of the canteens and cafeterias, please use the form for “praise & criticism”.

Address

Studentenwerk Dresden
Geschäftsbereich Hochschulgastronomie
Fritz-Löffler-Str. 18
01069 Dresden
2nd floor
Room 208 (administrative office)
Tel.: 0351 4697-708

Overview of contact persons

Portrait of Udo Lehmann, Head of division Udo Lehmann
Head of division Udo Lehmann
udo.lehmann@studentenwerk-dresden.de Tel.: 0351 4697-708
Portrait of Manuela Zscharschuch
Office assistant Manuela Zscharschuch
manuela.zscharschuch@studentenwerk-dresden.de Tel.: 0351 4697-708
Portrait of Michael Kittner, Head of department 1
Head of department 1 Michael Kittner
Alte Mensa, Mensa TellerRandt, BioMensa U-Boot, insgrüne coffeebar
michael.kittner@studentenwerk-dresden.de Tel.: 0351 253884-211
Portrait of Ralf Reinhardt, Head of department 2
Head of department 2 Ralf Reinhardt
Mensa Zeltschlösschen, Neue Mensa Bergstraße, Mensa Siedepunkt, Mensa WUeins, Mensa Stimm-Gabel, Mensa Brühl, Cafeteria Bib-Lounge, Café Blau
ralf.reinhardt@studentenwerk-dresden.de Tel.: 0351 479401-12
Portrait of Elke Burkhard, Head of department 3
Head of department 3 Elke Burkhard
Mensa Reichenbachstraße, Mensologie, Mensa Johannstadt, Mensa Palucca Hochschule, Mensa Kreuzgymnasium, Mensa Sport, Café Listig, Cafeteria Pillnitz
elke.burkhard@studentenwerk-dresden.de Tel.: 0160 4740880
Portrait of Ingeborg Kothe, Head of department 4
Head of department 4 Ingeborg Kothe
Mensa Zittau, Mensa Haus VII, Mensa Görlitz
ingeborg.kothe@studentenwerk-dresden.de Tel.: 03583 6881-32
Portrait of Jens Juretzka, Analysis/acquisition/TL1
Analysis/acquisition/TL1 Jens Juretzka
jens.juretzka@studentenwerk-dresden.de Tel.: 0351 4697-712
Portrait of Heiko Winter, Project management and development
Project management and development Heiko Winter
heiko.winter@studentenwerk-dresden.de Tel.: 0351 4697-707
Portrait of Ulrich Dressler, Construction and maintenance
Department for Construction and maintenance Ulrich Dressler
ulrich.dressler@studentenwerk-dresden.de Tel.: 0351 4697-707
Portrait of Julia Leißner, Department for nutrition
Department for nutrition Julia Leißner
julia.leissner@studentenwerk-dresden.de Tel.: 0351 4697-705
Portrait of Anna Heinrich, Department for hygiene
Department for hygiene Anna Heinrich
anna.heinrich@studentenwerk-dresden.de Tel.: 0351 4697-736
Portrait of Rüdiger Albrecht, Leiter des Catering- und Bankettservice
Catering Rüdiger Albrecht
Catering- und Bankettservice Tel.: 0351 253884-221